Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Indra Mahendra (gajipokokcom@gmail.com)

Editor
Seny Opril (Seny@gajipokok.com)
Dadang Mahendra (Dadang@gajipokok.com)

Kontributor
Evelin Gelyca (Evelin@gajipokok.com)
Santi Arien (Santi@gajipokok.com)
Nashanda (Nashanda@gajipokok.com)
Qonita (Qonita@gajipokok.com)
Dasep Sudaya (Dasep@gajipokok.com)

Jln. Jend Sudirman No. 111 TasikmalayaJawa Barat 46111